Board of Directors

OFFICERS & STAFF

todd-taylor

President
Dr. Todd Taylor
ttaylor@kcvma.com

keith-placke

President Elect
Dr. Keith Placke
kplacke@kcvma.com

woman

Vice President
Dr. Christina Nelson
cnelson@kcvma.com

stacey-nickell

Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Stacey Nickell
snickell@kcvma.com

matt-silvius

MO State Representative
Dr. Matt Silvius
msilvius@kcvma.com

tad-coles-2

KS State Representative
Dr. Tad Coles
tcoles@kcvma.com

donna-romanzi

Past President
Dr. Donna Romanzi
dromanzi@kcvma.com

man

Director At Large
Dr. Leo Becker
lbecker@kcvma.com

cyndi-courtney

Director At Large
Dr. Cyndie Courtney
ccourtney@kcvma.com

wanda-geis

Executive Secretary
Wanda Geis
wgeis@kcvma.com

man

Public Relations
Brian Ellis
bellis@kcvma.com