Board of Directors

OFFICERS & STAFF

2018 KCVMA Board of Directors

keith-placke

President
Dr. Keith Placke
kplacke@kcvma.com

christina-nelson

President-Elect
Dr. Christina Nelson
cnelson@kcvma.com

stacey-nickell

Secretary/Treasurer/Vice President
Dr. Stacey Nickell
snickell@kcvma.com

tad-coles-2

KS State Representative
Dr. Tad Coles
tcoles@kcvma.com

matt-silvius

MO State Representative
Dr. Matt Silvius
msilvius@kcvma.com

mel-falk

Liason for MVMA
Dr. Mel Falk
hvah@sbcglobal.net

cyndi-courtney

Director At Large
Dr. Cyndie Courtney
ccourtney@kcvma.com

leo-becker

Director At Large
Dr. Leo Becker
lbecker@kcvma.com

sadie-scott

Director At Large
Dr. Sadie Scott
sscott@kcvma.com

todd-taylor

Past President
Dr. Todd Taylor
ttaylor@kcvma.com

wanda-geis

Executive Secretary
Wanda Geis
wgeis@kcvma.com

brian-ellis

Public Relations
Brian Ellis
bellis@kcvma.com